Board of Governors


Al Asber – President

Gary Mirsky– Vice President

Todd Puig – Treasurer

Pat Moore-Club Secretary

Stuart Rod & Reel Fishing Club Board 

& Committee Chairmen

Board of Governors

Directors at Large

George Patane

Terry Moore

Scott Risko

Committee Chairperson


Terry Moore– Angling Chairperson

Gary Mirsky-House Committee

Eric Rosenberg– Membership Chairperson

Scott Risko - Program Chairperson


Jim Harter – Raffle Chairperson and Conservation Coordinator